Contacts

Key contact details for the 2019 Season are detailed below. If you need to contact any of these volunteers by phone then we ask you to do so between 8am ~ 6pm. If you would like to email the Executive Committee please use the following email address: Executive@ksjfc.org

Executive Committee:
PRESIDENT
Nadene Collins
e: President@ksjfc.org
m: 0431 880 235

VICE-PRESIDENT
Cath Burman

e:Executive@ksjfc.org

SECRETARY
Damien Whittaker
e: Secretary@ksjfc.org
m: 0425 318243

TREASURER
Tim Smith
e: Treasurer@ksjfc.org

Other Committee Contacts:

 

REGISTRAR
Jason Gapps
e: Registrar@ksjfc.org

MEMBER PROTECTION INFORMATION OFFICER
Megan Vidler
e: mpio@ksjfc.org

GEAR COORDINATOR
Micheal Morrison
e: Gear@ksjfc.org 

MINIROOS COORDINATOR
Kathryn Rodd
e: MiniRoos@ksjfc.org 
m: 0400 339 019

GIRLS/WOMENS’ COORDINATOR
Cath Burman
e: girls_lo@ksjfc.org
m: 0431 619 524

COMPETITION (U12-U18) COORDINATOR
Fiona Crawford
e: compcoord@ksjfc.org

SENIORS’ COORDINATOR
Sue Aebi
e: seniors@ksjfc.org

GROUND COORDINATOR
Michael Morrison
e: grounds@ksjfc.org

POSTAL DETAILS:
PO Box 351
Kotara NSW 2289

Leave a Reply