Contacts

Key contact details for the 2021 Season are detailed below. If you need to contact any of these volunteers by phone then we ask you to do so between 8am ~ 6pm.

  • If you would like to make a general enquiry to the club please us the following email address: Info@ksjfc.org
  • If you would like to email the Executive Committee please use the following email address: Executive@ksjfc.org

Executive Committee:

PRESIDENT
Damien Whittaker
e: President@ksjfc.org
m: 0425 318243

VICE-PRESIDENT
Cath Burman

e:VicePresident@ksjfc.org
m: 0431 619 524

SECRETARY
Rikki Lee Pointon
e: Secretary@ksjfc.org
m: TBA

TREASURER
Daniel Curll
e: Treasurer@ksjfc.org
m: TBA

Other Committee Contacts:

 

REGISTRARS
Tony Griffiths, Cath Burman, Jacqueline Hamilton, Emanuel Calligeros
e: Registrar@ksjfc.org 
m: TBA

MEMBER PROTECTION INFORMATION OFFICER
Megan Vidler
e: mpio@ksjfc.org
m: TBA

GEAR COORDINATORS
Belinda Moore & Daniel Garness
e: Gear@ksjfc.org 
m: TBA

MINIROOS COORDINATOR
Jacqueline Hamilton
e: MiniRoos@ksjfc.org 
m: TBA

GIRLS/WOMENS’ COORDINATOR
Cath Burman
e: girls_lo@ksjfc.org
m: 0431 619 524

COMPETITION (U12-U18) COORDINATOR
Nadene Collins
e: compcoord@ksjfc.org
m: TBA

SENIORS’ COORDINATORS
Emanuel (Manny) Calligeros & Mick Allen
e: seniors@ksjfc.org
m: TBA

NET COORDINATOR
Chad Nean
e: net@ksjfc.org
m: TBA

GROUNDS & FACILITIES COORDINATOR
Sue Aebi
e: grounds@ksjfc.org
m: TBA

MINIROO GAME LEADER COORDINATOR
Angus Seberry
e: gameleaders@ksjfc.org

IT COORDINATOR
Peter Turner
e: web@ksjfc.org

POSTAL DETAILS:
PO Box 351
Kotara NSW 2289

Leave a Reply