Contacts

Key contact details for the 2020 Season are detailed below. If you need to contact any of these volunteers by phone then we ask you to do so between 8am ~ 6pm.

  • If you would like to make a general inquiry to the club please us the following email address: Info@ksjfc.org
  • If you would like to email the Executive Committee please use the following email address: Executive@ksjfc.org

Executive Committee:

PRESIDENT
Damien Whittaker
e: President@ksjfc.org
m: 0425 318243

VICE-PRESIDENT
Cath Burman

e:VicePresident@ksjfc.org
m: TBA

SECRETARY
Rikki Lee Pointon
e: Secretary@ksjfc.org
m: TBA

TREASURER
Daniel Curll
e: Treasurer@ksjfc.org
m: TBA

Other Committee Contacts:

 

REGISTRAR(s)
Lyndell Jennison, Jason Gapps, Cath Burman & Kathryn Rodd
e: Registrar@ksjfc.org 
m: TBA

MEMBER PROTECTION INFORMATION OFFICER
Megan Vidler
e: mpio@ksjfc.org
m: TBA

GEAR COORDINATOR
Belinda Moore & Daniel Garness
e: Gear@ksjfc.org 
m: TBA

MINIROOS COORDINATOR
Kathryn Rodd
e: MiniRoos@ksjfc.org 
m: 0400 339 019

GIRLS/WOMENS’ COORDINATOR
Cath Burman
e: girls_lo@ksjfc.org
m: 0431 619 524

COMPETITION (U12-U18) COORDINATOR
Michael Butler
e: compcoord@ksjfc.org
m: TBA

SENIORS’ COORDINATOR
Emanuel (Manny) Calligeros
e: seniors@ksjfc.org
m: TBA

NET COORDINATOR
Sam Toole
e: net@ksjfc.org
m: TBA

GROUND COORDINATOR
TBA
e: grounds@ksjfc.org
m: TBA

IT COORDINATOR
Peter Turner
e: web@ksjfc.org

POSTAL DETAILS:
PO Box 351
Kotara NSW 2289

Leave a Reply