Oustanding Volunteer Achievement Award Recipients

The Kotara South Football Club’s Outstanding Volunteer Achievement Award is presented annually.

Recipients have been chosen by the committee from nominations received during the season, for their exceptional service to the club.  


2008 Mark Vallone
2009 Rod Wardle
2010 Geoff Mellon
2011 Gus MacIsaac
2012 Sonya Simpson
2013 Nadene Collins
2014 Charles Mangion
2015 Steve Smith
2016 Paul Hughes
2017 Catherine Burman
2018 Kathryn Rodd
2019 Tony Griffiths
2020 Sue Aebi
2021 Daniel Curll
2022 Angus Seberry