KSFC Committee for 2020

Dear Members of Kotara South Football Club, 

Following on from our AGM on Sunday 3rd November, we are pleased to advise that the committee for season 2020 has been formed. We are grateful for the contributions of committee volunteers who have been serving the club throughout season 2019 and prior years who have now changed roles or moved on to other paths. Particular thanks goes to Nadene Collins for her outstanding work as President over the past 3 years, and Tim Smith for his diligent work as Treasurer. Thank you to the returning committee members and new volunteers, I have doubt your enthusiasm and dedication will bring about another great year of enjoying football for our many players, parents, coaches, managers and volunteers.  

We are the third largest football club in Newcastle in player numbers. Naturally this means we need a large team of volunteers to function well. Thanks to the willingness of many we’ve almost filled all of our volunteer roles but there are still ways in which you can help to ensure the club continues at the high standard we’ve all come to know and enjoy.

Please contact us by email at secretary@ksjfc.org or president@ksjfc.org if you would like to discuss how you can join in helping our club. Alternatively you are welcome to contact me, Damien, on 0425 318 243. 

The Executive Committee members elected are: 

President:          Damien Whittaker
Vice President:  Cath Burman
Secretary:          Rikki Lee Pointon
Treasurer:          Daniel Curll

Thanks again, we look forward to a great year ahead for Kotara South FC, 

Kind Regards

Damien Whittaker